Coal and Energy

Energy growth is directly linked to well-being and prosperity across the globe. Meeting the growing demand for energy in a safe and environmentally responsible manner is a key challenge for our company.

Source of energy

Coal is a plentiful source of energy and its use is important worldwide. As the most reliable and abundant energy source, coal will continue to be a major part of global energy supply for decades to come.
0 billion
tonnes of hard coal are currently
produced worldwide

News

WE MADE IT! First 100K of anthracite coal mined from Rostovskaya after reconstruction and restart.

More than 5.6 billion rubles will be invested in the development of the Rostovskaya Mine. The facility was built in 1953 and in 2018, OOO Shakhta Rostovskaya came under the management of the company E.CONNECT.

The production activities began again in June, 2019.

 “Since June 2019, 112.7 thousand tons of anthracite coal have already been mined. By 2024, we plan to increase this figure to 400 thousand tons, and by 2030 – to 1.3 million tons. Of course, this wouldn’t be possible without the support of our employees and the authorities of Gukovo and the Rostov region, ” said CEO of the company E.Connect, Vasily Daniliv, in January, 2021.

Continue Reading

Visit of Mr. Danyliv to Rostovskaya

Vasyl Danyliv, one of the owners of the Rostovskaya Mine, lately visited Gukovo and checked on the progress with mine works and ongoing restoration of the mine facilities.

Scroll to top

Уголь и Энергия

Развитие энергетической отрасли напрямую связано с благосостоянием и процветанием во всем мире. Ключевая задача нашей компании – безопасное и экологически ответственное удовлетворение растущего спроса на энергию.

Источник энергии

Уголь до сих пор является важным источником энергии и широко применяется во всем мире. По оценкам специалистов, уголь будет и впредь оставаться основной частью мировой энергетической системы в течение ближайших десятилетий.
0 миллиард
каменного угля в настоящее время производится во всем мире

Новости

МЫ СДЕЛАЛИ ЭТО! НА РОСТОВСКОЙ ДОБЫЛИ ПЕРВЫХ 100 000 тонн АНТРАЦИТНОГО УГЛЯ ПОСЛЕ РЕКОНСТРУКЦИИ И ПЕРЕЗАПУСКА.

В ближайшие 15 лет в развитие шахты «Ростовской», расположенной в городе Гуково, намерены инвестировать 5,6 млрд рублей. 

Объект был построен в 1953 г., в 2018 г. ООО «Шахта Ростовская» перешло в управление компании E. CONNECT. Производственная деятельность возобновилась в июне 2019 г. За все время объем вложений инвестора составил более 700 млн.рублей.

продолжить чтение

Визит Василия Данилива на шахту Ростовская

Василий Данилив, один из владельцев шахты «Ростовская», недавно посетил Гуково и проверил ход работ по шахте и текущее восстановление шахтных сооружений.

продолжить чтение
Scroll to top